Moving is a common theme in my life.

So I am moving…again.  It’s not across the country or anything but, thing is, I don’t even like my stuff. I have a bunch of crap I keep moving from city to city and never use or even unpack!

But alas, not this time.

I am donating all my cds to tunes 4 troops. I am donating anything I haven’t worn in 5 months to the battered women’s shelter. I am going to sell my futon and other furniture on craigslist and if no one buys it, good will it is.

I feel liberated and I haven’t even done it yet. Just the thought of moving with a few boxes and nothing else…good god I am almost sexually aroused right now.

VICTORY IS MINE!

Leave a Reply

