Effing Vending Machine

So we just got my favorite candy in the vending machine at work, Peanut Butter M&Ms.  DEEEEEELICIOUS.  I was having an ok day…did my show..grabbed lunch…doing some work.  And then it hit me,  I CAN BE EATING PBM&Ms!  So I grabbed 75 cents and hit the break room.  The fuckers got stuck!  I tried shaking and knocking it with my ass, to no avail.  Last time one of the sales guys got it, he was not successful this time.  So I went and got 75 more cents…then THAT pack got stuck…75 more cents later…I have 3 bags of goddamn m&ms and I am poor.  WTF.

Leave a Reply

