Someday. I’ll have that.

K-Rockathon was sick.  Thanks to everyone who made it an amazing day and by far one of the coolest things i have ever done.

I am pretty stoked about friday’s Thriving Ivory In Store at Best Buy.  Why?  Cause I think this band is gonna be the next fucking Matchbox 20.  Crazy talented.  Now why would a rock jock care about someone like Matchbox 20?  The same reason Goo Goo Dolls are big in Buffalo.  Goos were a fucking punk band.  And now…”Slide” doesn’t make me want to mosh.

Bands grow and change and I think that this band is going to evolve into something amazing.  And I am proud to be at the cusp.

That being said, COME TO THE BEST BUY AT CAROUSEL FRIDAY AT 5 FOR A FREE PERFORMANCE AND SIGNING BY THRIVING IVORY!

Bedtime.

Someday.  I will.

Leave a Reply

