Blog number 700

This looks like a new blog.  I enjoy the idea of being new to blogging.  Alas, I am not.  I have a blog on my personal website that I stopped updating in favor of the myspace blogging.  I then stopped myspace blogging and went on blogaitus.  Now I am back, with a K-Rock specific blog.  I am sure it will be the exact same as any of my other blogs except now, A. you don’t have to be a myspacer to comment and B. it’s much easier to find thanks to krock.com. 

 

The end.  More to follow after tomorrow’s AmeriCU K-Rockathon 13 Announcement!!!!!!

Stoked.

Leave a Reply

